It’s been a while!

I know, I know I am absolutely awful at this blogging business.

I’ll be honest I got side tracked! As I mentioned previously, I have a new little person in my life who loves to spend lots of time keeping mummy occupied, naturally!
Whilst pregnant I joined a facebook due date group which I also spent hours upon hours reading posts, commenting, posting pictures and updates etc, add on school run & housework and the blog fell to the back of my mind again.

Im hoping to keep on top this time, get in touch with some of the bloggers I used to chat to & remind a few that their support, oh so long ago still remains fresh in my memory!

I apolagise in advance as I have a few posts Id like to share, so there may be a little bit of post spamming! (Sorrryyyy *blows kisses*)

My next post will of course be introducing you all to my newest addition 🙂

Thanks for reading 

Leave a Reply

